Våre avdelinger

Hamsto Molde

Telefon: 71 24 04 00

Øvre veg 24
6415 Molde

Hamsto Ålesund

Postvegen 2
6018 Ålesund

Hamsto Kristiansund

Storgata 3
6509 Kristiansund

Molde

Dordi M. Storvik

Daglig leder

+47 975 44 764

dordi.storvik@hamsto.no

Dagfinn Storvik

Takstmann
Prosjekt-/prosjekteringsleder

+47 913 46 408

dagfinn.storvik@hamsto.no

Arnold Askeland

Sivilingeniør
Prosjekt-/byggeleder

+47 976 33 911

arnold@hamsto.no

Lars Olav Wiik

Sivilingeniør
Prosjekt-/byggeleder

+47 990 46 440

larsolav@hamsto.no

Arnt Einar Sandnes

Ingeniør
Prosjekt-/byggeleder/takst

+47 951 10 279

arnteinar@hamsto.no

Svein Arild Istad

Ingeniør
Prosjekt-/byggeleder

+47 915 10 591

svein.arild.istad@hamsto.no

Geir Bugge

Ingeniør
Prosjekt-/byggeleder

+47 416 60 542

geir.bugge@hamsto.no

Svein Lodve Sandblåst

Ingeniør
Prosjekt-/byggeleder

+47 994 68 856

svein.lodve@hamsto.no

Marius Storvik

Ingeniør
Prosjekt-/byggeleder

+47 901 70 824

marius@hamsto.no

Erik Harstad

Ingeniør
Prosjekt-/byggeleder

+47 975 38 749

erik@hamsto.no

Svein Arild Strømmen

Aut. takstmann

+47 917 47 270

svein.arild.strommen@hamsto.no

Arnt Rusten

Aut. takstmann

+47 994 73 310

arnt@hamsto.no

Anne Grethe Hjelset

Økonomiansvarlig

+47 415 45 083

anne@hamsto.no

Ålesund

Frank Hide

Kontorleder
Ingeniør Prosjekt-/byggeleder

+47 986 23 034

frank@hamsto.no

Ola Halkjelsvik

Ingeniør
Prosjekt-/prosjekterings-/byggeleder

+47 911 39 622

ola@hamsto.no

Ståle Ivar Hovden

Sivilingeniør
Prosjekt-/byggeleder

+47 957 84 884

stale.hovden@hamsto.no

Geir Eide

Ingeniør
Prosjekt-/byggeleder

+47 941 48 609

geir.eide@hamsto.no

Solgunn Jacobsen Gudmundset

Ingeniør
Prosjekt-/byggeleder

+47 982 65 722

solgunn@hamsto.no

Kristiansund

Per Dagfinn Fagerli

Kontor leder
Prosjekt-/byggeleder

+47 902 02 534

per.dagfinn@hamsto.no

Thomas Sildnes

Sivilingeniør
Prosjekt-/byggeleder

+47 907 73 970

thomas@hamsto.no