Våre avdelinger

Hamsto Molde

Telefon: 71 24 04 00

Øvre veg 24
6415 Molde

Hamsto Ålesund

Postvegen 2
6018 Ålesund

Hamsto Kristiansund

Storgata 3
6509 Kristiansund

Molde

Dordi M. Storvik

Daglig leder

975 44 764

dordi.storvik@hamsto.no

Dagfinn Storvik

Takstmann
Prosjekt-/prosjekteringsleder

913 46 408

dagfinn.storvik@hamsto.no

Arnold Askeland

Sivilingeniør
Prosjekt-/byggeleder

976 33 911

arnold@hamsto.no

Lars Olav Wiik

Sivilingeniør
Prosjekt-/byggeleder

990 46 440

larsolav@hamsto.no

Arnt Einar Sandnes

Ingeniør
Prosjekt-/byggeleder/takst

951 10 279

arnteinar@hamsto.no

Svein Arild Istad

Ingeniør
Prosjekt-/byggeleder

915 10 591

svein.arild.istad@hamsto.no

Geir Bugge

Ingeniør
Prosjekt-/byggeleder

416 60 542

geir.bugge@hamsto.no

Svein Lodve Sandblåst

Ingeniør
Prosjekt-/byggeleder

994 68 856

svein.lodve@hamsto.no

Marius Storvik

Ingeniør
Prosjekt-/byggeleder

901 70 824

marius@hamsto.no

Arnt Rusten

Aut. takstmann

994 73 310

arnt@hamsto.no

Anne Grethe Hjelset

Økonomiansvarlig

415 45 083

anne@hamsto.no

Sindre Thorvik

Sivilingeniør
Prosjekt-/byggeleder

934 02 212

sindre.thorvik@hamsto.no

Ålesund

Frank Hide

Kontorleder
Ingeniør Prosjekt-/byggeleder

986 23 034

frank@hamsto.no

Ståle Ivar Hovden

Sivilingeniør
Prosjekt-/byggeleder

957 84 884

stale.hovden@hamsto.no

Geir Eide

Ingeniør
Prosjekt-/byggeleder

941 48 609

geir.eide@hamsto.no

Solgunn Jacobsen Gudmundset

Ingeniør
Prosjekt-/byggeleder

982 65 722

solgunn@hamsto.no

Kristiansund

Thomas Sildnes

Kontorleder
Prosjekt-/byggeleder

907 73 970

thomas@hamsto.no

Per Dagfinn Fagerli

Seniorrådgiver
Prosjekt-/byggeleder

902 02 534

per.dagfinn@hamsto.no

Tormod Borge Skundberg

Ingeniør
Prosjekt-/byggeleder

901 09 699

tormod@hamsto.no